Godzilla Vs. Megalon (1973)

Saturday, February 24th 8pm ET / 5pm PT!

Saturday Nights at 9pm ET / 6pm PT

& 2am ET / 11pm PT on

​Please be sure to visit our cool sponsors!

From the producers of

Lord Blood-Rah's Nerve Wrackin' Theatre, comes

Capt. Paxar's Star Cadet Hour!

​This is the kind of show you used to run home from school to see!

Every Saturday morning at 9am PT Capt. Paxar of The Interdimensional Peace Force sends Star Cadets of all ages on daring adventures with such classic retro sci-fi heroes as Flash Gordon, Capt. Z-Ro, Tom Corbett, Space Cadet,

the Space Patrol and many others!

Be sure to like, subscribe and hit the notification bell so you'll never miss an episode!

Lord Blood-Rah's

Feature of the Week on YouTube!

Tonight:

The Bat!​

A new cult / classic

horror movie every Friday!